I am Pandora, and I opened a box

Hello lovelies.

I have become the Pandora of subscription boxes.  I opened one (actually, it was an Ipsy bag, but I digress) and haven’t seemed to stop opening them since.

By way of introduction, I’m a doctoral student on the east coast of the United States.  I am married, and my husband remains (thankfully) bemused by my interest in boxes and is – so far – not too bothered by it.

I will be doing reviews of my boxes here, largely to catalogue which items I love, like, and never want to see again.  Maybe this will be useful information to some of you folks out there as well.  Currently, I subscribe to:

  • PopSugar Must Have
  • Glossybox (Gilt City deal from Nov. 2015)
  • Play! by Sephora
  • Luxor Box

I am eyeballing the Luxor box, but haven’t taken the plunge yet.  I was with Ipsy for about 3 months before giving up on that, but that’s a story for another time.  In any event, nice to meet you.

-Pandora

Leave a Reply

