Glossybox – May 2016 Spoiler

Hello everyone!

Liz over at My Subscription Addiction recently posted a spoiler item for May’s Glossybox.  Personally, I’m happy with it.  It’s a high retail value item and I’ve been getting more into skincare lately, so I’m pleased to see this.

screen-shot-2016-05-01-at-10-56-39-am

Here‘s the website for the product (full size is 50ml for $65).  A lot of people were very displeased with the April 2016 Glossybox… although as I said, I actually really loved mine.  I was very happy.  I’m looking forward to see what is in my May box and what the public reception looks like for this time around.

I am still trying to decide if I want to keep Glossybox after my prepaid deal from Gilt City runs out.  If I can get another awesome Black Friday deal, I very well might!  But honestly, I’m not sure I’d be willing to pay full price for this sub.  What about you?

-Pandora

Leave a Reply

